4 Comments Add yours

  1. deepexplorations says:

    I don’t know about being a chastity device so much as a cock ring with an anal insert. Either way it looks fun to me!

    Like

    1. abezure says:

      You just have to explore it is all I can say. Wearing one full time has its issues. Research and more research then experiment and play and have fun with it

      Like

  2. It is a urethra plug. They can be fun… that one is quite big for someone new to sounding!

    Like

    1. abezure says:

      The pick makes out look big to me. But thanks for the info. I knew it was a plug. Really didn’t understand how it worked as chastity device. I have done sounding before made my own site to the costs.

      Like

Leave a Reply

