28 June Journal

No exciting things to report. Spent allday working on stuff for my dad. Didnt even eat lunch. Finally  stopped and finished at 4pm after starting at 7am. Tired aand ready to do nothing.
I am told we are going to have sexual or bdsm fun tonight, i just hope i am up to it. All my thoughts and such of my journal are out the door today. So anyway i have another story i am in the middle of writing. I best get to it or it will not get done.
Have a kinky night everyone!?! 🙂

image

Namaste,

Leave a Reply

