24 June Journal

It’s Tuesday, feels like Wednesday. Waking up and feeling very horny. Desire a great pegging sexual adventure. Really wishing for puppy play pegging but beggars can’t be choosy.
So yesterday I received up to over 140 views in one day. Is shocked to find that this morning. More sparkles and glitter was found as well. Thanks to WWA and cinnamon.
Me I just am trudging through today. Making the best of it. I got some stuff that won’t come apart. It’s icky as well.
Back to lifestyle stuff, finding this pic made me, well, excited
image

What guy wouldn’t be. Down where I can smell every one and their fragrant privates.
Maybe I am getting my mojo back. It’s been a while since I had actually been posting my desires. If only I had been getting them fulfilled. 😦
That’s how life goes sometimes. Even being married to and living with my Mistress has its ups and downs.
Today has been so humid it feels like it is one a hundred and it’s only ninety degrees. Hot sticky and tired, with no sexual activity to show for it. Bummer.
Ok its about 4 pm, i am home juwt barely before rain starts again. I did run into a shower coming home. Yes i am motorcycling. Its hot enough that i was pretty dry by the time i got home. There is warning for storms issued after i got home.
We are getting storm hammered. Lots of lightening, rain floods, thundering, hail. Well here we go who knows what will happen.
So ending journal post here. If you are in it becareful,

kinks & loves from abezure

Leave a Reply

