5 Comments Add yours

  1. St. MARY says:

    Does your Mistress know that you speak of Females in this manner?
    My /s wouldn’t be allowed to, but that’s My dynamic, not yours 😉
    I’m on fetlife.com and if your Mistress and you are, and your Mistress let’s Me know that you have permission to “friend” Me, I’d love to chat there 🙂

    Like

    1. abezure says:

      Yes and I get my just desserts for it to.

      Like

    2. abezure says:

      Oh yes, we are on FetLife. Mine is abe-zure hers is Ms Aisuhi

      Like

      1. St. MARY says:

        Please, pass on My thanks. I’ll be talking to you both again, I’m sure 🙂
        XOXO
        St. Mary

        Like

      2. abezure says:

        Your welcome I am out of town at the moment.

        Like

Leave a Reply

