6 Comments Add yours

  1. Wet Bliss says:

    I’m fascinated with sounds.

    Like

    1. abezure says:

      I like sounds to. But this is a resectoscope, used for something else involving the prostate.

      Like

      1. Wet Bliss says:

        Interesting looks scary deep from the picture. I think you’d be better off massage the prostate from the back.

        Like

      2. abezure says:

        You are correct. I wild l would rather have it from the back. Feels so much better.

        Like

      3. Wet Bliss says:

        I bet 🙂

        Like

      4. abezure says:

        Oh yes it is great I think 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

