10 June Journal

Another day has dawned, join me in the salutation to the sun. Yoga can leave you feeling refreshed and ready for the world. It can boost your Libido to. Well, most of us don’t need that, at least the readers of this don’t. I know I get more aroused when I do yoga. It usually lasts for days or weeks. Not that I need much help on that department. If I could only get my Mistress involved with yoga she may have fewer knee troubles.
It’s now 130 pm here, the day is dragging and I can’t seem to remember what I was going to write. I had a poem in my head on Sunday night when I went to bed. Now further life of me, two days Worth of trying to reclaim it have been in vain. All I can remember is it sexually excited me. Go figure, I should have got up and wrote the damn thing. Oh it was a good start to one and buy I don’t remember what it was now.
I get off in an hour and a half. I can’t wait.
Twenty minutes to go. Weeeeee!!!!!
I see that my portable typing sucks. Sometimes I don’t catch all my typos. So please forgive me for my errors, or send my Mistress a message as to the kind of punishment I deserve for you.
Well I guess now that it’s time I need to go get my nightly punishment.
Good night all.

kinks & loves from abezure

Leave a Reply

