The pain and drain

The anticipation of pain,
Filters through my brain.
The arousal in my groin,
A happy place I am going.
My pleasure my pain,
It is all yours to gain.
My secrets my walls,
All there for you to fall.
I am your slave,
To punish if I misbehave.
To credit when I do good,
That’s how an owner should.
To break and make,
A slave that you will take.
Cuddled love,
A whelted bum.
Flogger flumps,
Canes whiz,
Belts whistle,
I look like a thistle.
We cuddle and snuggle,
Train and drain,
Love and desire,
Lust and luscious.
Forever and ever we will thrive.

Leave a Reply

