Another Liebster Award

liebster_award1

Liebster

http://sh3rayah.wordpress.com/

The above link to the person who nominated me for a Liebster Award. Thanks Very much For it. Continue your journey and keep up the wonderful posts. 🙂

 

So, these are the rules….well, up to you.

Here are the rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and post a link to their blog on your blog.✔️

2. Display the award on your blog by including it in your post and/or displaying it using a “widget” or a “gadget”.✔️

3. Answer 11 questions about yourself which will be provided to you by the person who nominated you.✔️

4. Provide 11 random facts about yourself.✔️

5. Nominate 5 – 11 blogs you feel deserve this award, who have less than 1000 followers.✔️

6. Create a new list of questions for the blogger to answer. ✔️

7. List these rules on your post.✔️

Once you have written published it, you then have to:

8. Inform people/blogs that they have been nominated for the Liebster Award and provide a link for them to your post so they can learn about it (they might not have heard of it!) ✔️

11 facts about me….in case you don’t already know…

1. I love Nature and the old natural ways of people, not the new digital ways

2. I love old western swing, bigband, old blues, oh well lets just say i ove old stuff.

3. I love being beaten…punched. Also being spat on. I don’t love being whipped or caned, but well, I let people do it to me, and other things they think I might like even if I don’t like it.

4. I like being used in the BDSM lifestyle.

5. I make many and can fix almost anything, and tend to make stuff in my spare time

6. I love cooking

7. I love extra super duper spicy Foods. the hotter the better. By The way Super Duper used to be a grocery where I grew up.

8. I write and play songs sometimes, play my guitar.

9. I love dogs, especially Mine

10. I deserve my beatings, I request my beatings and sometimes do things to ensure I get them. I guess thats being bratty?

Questions for me to answer….and for you

1. If you could be any animal, what animal would you be ?

A: According to signs in my life it would be a Hawk, or a Dog. I am frequently visited by a hawk and was born in the year of the dog.

2. If You acquired a boat what would You name her?

A: Freedom Voyage

3. What is your favorite smell?

A: Cinnamon toast

4. Would you ever live outside your comfort zone for 30 days? (whatever that interpretation means to you. i.e. no technology, no television, living in a shelter or without electricity) Please Share

A: yes I would live with none of todays immenities. For 30? that may not be long enough.

5. Do you have any phobias?

A: Suffocation, and just plain failure at anything.

6. What’s the Most dangerous thing You have done?

A: Being in the Fire Fighter service and the Military

7. What is your Astrological sign, and do you feel you possess those characteristics?

Virgo, yes some but also traits from other types of birth signs as well.

8. Do you believe that the color of a room affects your mood? What color(s) soothes you.

A: yes. Strong colours can do my head in. I have enough darkness inside without needing it in the room as well

9. Do you donate blood?

A: Never Tried.

10. If you could be the opposite sex for 30 days would you?

Leave a Reply

