1 June Journal

I watched most of my sunday morning shows. Nothing in our lifestyle dynamic happened yesterday like i thought would. We were tired. Kids came home, so nothing. I am amazed at the overwhelming responses to my littles question. Thanks to all that reposted and helped it along. So many thanks.  I was knformed today that i was to take tea to work using a pink container. Go figure.
image

image

Sponge bob is on and i am watching tv. I have something else to do before i continue.
I did the liebster award thing, i watched more tv and did nothing but sit around and do laundry. I suppose my silly little question spawned off a good deal of chatter and openess about the past a d how they all got to where they are. It is kind of cool. I sure didnt intend to take everyone away from thier normal thoughts.
When i go to look at my stats they have already changed days on me. I dont know how many views i got today. I know i was at 40 something, but now it says today is at 33.
I best end this here i gotta get my laundtry put away and the dinner eaten amd my shower and try to sleep. Oh, who wants to help in the shower?
image
2

Leave a Reply

