Littles, what is it

Forgive me for being ignorant to the term “little”. I have read through some of the recent posts that have been concerning this. I am male and not 100% sure of what a little is. Could some one please explain it in a way a back woods hick can understand. Oh yeas i could look it up my self. But a reason for more posts and better yet, a cood reason to converse with fellow kinksters like you.
Oh dont forget this is being asked by the letter “C”.

15 Comments Add yours

  1. Cinnamon says:

    Someone who is childlike is the easiest way to explain. I still love a lot of childish things…such as being read to, tucked into bed, Disney movies etc… I have a childish innocence and vulnerability in ways… If you are my friend and I send you a card, chances are it is Hello Kitty and covered in stickers….

    This doesn’t mean I am not a fully sexual woman, capable of handling my life and business….

    That help?

    Like

    1. abezure says:

      Sure it helps. So does that mean that guys can be too? šŸ™‚

      Like

      1. Cinnamon says:

        Oh absolutely. There are lots of boys too šŸ™‚

        Like

      2. abezure says:

        Well i wonder if i am one by your description, cartoons and other things i like that fall that way. Hummmm

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Cinnamon says:

    Reblogged this on CinnamonAndSparkles and commented:
    Reblog…. Calling other littles to answer this šŸ™‚

    Like

  3. I am NOT a Little, but a Babygirl. However, I share many characteristics with my bestie Littles, Cinnamon and Sparkles and Double Leo. I do not like cartoons of any kind, I don’t read children’s books (except for a Junie B. Jones which are full of adult humor), and I don’t have “Little Time” with my Daddy. My disclipine does not extend to corner time, lines, or soap in my mouth. I get spanked or I get a talking to. My life is not micromanaged by my Daddy.
    Things that are similar are that I DO require lots of attention and structure from my Daddy in our personal life. I need a lot of physical touch like cuddling, holding hands, and caressing. I need lots of daily affirmations from Daddy that I’m OK and that I am doing things that make him proud. I need rules. I need him to hold me accountable but not be harsh because it breaks my heart to disappoint him. I have collections (like sock monkeys and he buys stuff for me to feed it). I have stuffies and I sleep/travel with them. I am lighthearted, like to make him laugh, and love to be called his babygirl. I am a tiny bit of a brat but only to make him crack up, not to be bad. I love kinky sex with my Daddy. I don’t share my Daddy and he doesn’t share me. I do not feel like I am another age, but I like to be taken care of by my Daddy. For instance, he gases my car, orders my food, choose my panties, and makes me go to bed.
    I am not a babygirl only at home but I am a babygirl only to him. People in my vanilla life would suspect I was a Domme before they’d suspect a babygirl sub.
    Hope that helps too.

    Like

    1. abezure says:

      Thats an insite too thanks. Its really all in the dynamics i am learning and what people feel. Like, and dont take it wrong, dependent, needing structure, and punishment, feeling of accomplishment, satisafaction, amd a host of other things. These are all things we all need. Just this community uses an open style, out of the box to feel whole. It seems to help us all be more open to our significant others about more than sex or play time. The games we play are all part of that dynamic. Even if one doesnt fully understand the inner workings of the other peoples dynamics. Only my views and it is not meant to belittle anyone. I think it is all pretty grand.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes, very dependent, needy almost. But it isn’t a role, it just is who I am with him. It has always been. For decades. The D/s structure is new but not terribly out of our norm either. We were naturally very much this way. He naturally wanted to take care of me and loved to nurture me. I love to be his to baby.

        Like

      2. abezure says:

        Thats really cool!

        Like

      3. Double Leo says:

        No offense taken!

        Like

  4. Double Leo says:

    Okay so I am little of both and all. I don’t have a set little age but I do enjoy little time with my Daddy. I need TONS of love and affection and need his guidance in SO MUCH. However in my professional relations I am also the boss and most would call me a Domme as well.
    I LOVE to be spanked so it’s not really a punishment for me. I get corner time when I won’t stop talking or calm myself. I get soap when I said bad things about me, Daddy, or our Dynamic, and I am sometimes cuffed to my Daddy’s bed at night. I am a submissive but I do have the desire to be owned by my Daddy. To be his most treasured property and to have him control EVERYTHING in my life.
    Yes he orders my food when we go out, he monitors what I eat and when and he also over see’s my work out routines. Does that help at all?

    Like

    1. abezure says:

      Yes it is a simular description as WWA with some added

      Like

  5. Double Leo says:

    Reblogged this on Somewhere between Submissive and Slave and commented:
    Calling all my little friends…

    Like

  6. writingthebody says:

    Hmmm…don’t think it is me….but well, here is an award for you my lively friend, little or not….http://writingthebody.wordpress.com/2014/06/01/liebster-award/

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Kayla Lords says:

    Well, I’m both a little and a babygirl. I don’t identify as a specific age, but I have little girl tendencies – I pout and stomp my feet when I’m mad. I giggle and twirl in circles when I’m happy. I love watching Disney movies, curled up on the couch wearing Hello Kitty pajamas with pigtails in my hair.

    All that being said, I don’t allow that side of myself out to play very often. My little side is a very vulnerable part of who I am and I only feel comfortable showing that side of myself when I feel safe and loved.

    And yes, men can be littles, too. And what you like doesn’t have to be gender-specific. I have two children (both boys), and my little side loves their cars, trucks, and trains.

    Like

Leave a Reply

