26 May Journal

image

Above is the reason we men need a mistress. Ha ba ha ha!! 🙂
A lazy afternoon nothing but star trek movies, the old ones. Up early and and went to work for half a day. I volunteered for it, because it needed done. Besides I am on call anyway.
We just have been lazy except for dinner. Nothing else has happened.
Last night before bed we I did get my ten spankings. Then went to sleep.
I have been thinking on going camping with our mirror cycles. We won’t be able to carry much. So much planning has to be given for such an adventure. We do want to take some bdsm gear with us for some playing. Maybe some humiliation to go with it. I am off to bed now. Or at least shortly. I may find some sexy pics to post as well. Good night all.
image

Leave a Reply

