23 May Journal

Yesterday was just crappy, not only at work but at home too. Just extra tired, and uncaring. No lifestyle events happened thursday. Even mistress came on and said she was just worn out. Yet she Sat up past midnight. Hopefully by the end of next week some of the problems that were started a couple months ago will come to a close. The short story is her name is on the bond for the bail. This was to get her son out of jail. He was stupid in sneaking out and was only guilty by association after the fact of any crimes. This comes from all three people involved. I would have handled it much different. The two that got him there would have stayed there. Actually I would have had them all stay there. Why should I have to spend my money on his stupidity. So we have had the two extra people burning up food like it never ends, wasting water and electricity. The showers are a minimum of half an hour for all three of them. Usually twice a day. Leaving lights on when no one is in the room or even home. They have taken advantage of the situation and now come to expect us to now before them. I am ready for the two extra mouths to go away. They are 18 and over and our son is 17 and still in school. Enough rambling in that issue. Sick and tired just sick and tired of it.

Have a good day people. I will post more later but I have to get done with what I didn’t do yesterday. Have fun!!!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Cinnamon says:

    Best wishes for you

    Like

    1. abezure says:

      Sorry about the drama. I guess o needed to vent. It will be fine and work out. And many thanks

      Like

  2. txangel17 says:

    We are fine.. we just had a very busy week. And I was so exhausted that I fell asleep watching my show around 9 pm.

    Like

Leave a Reply

