14 May Journal

My dinner was good and it hasn’t been good to me. I tossed and turned all night.
I got my night time spanking 10 plus 5 for not being ready. My under clothes were not down and ready. I protested as it had not been discussed. We also don’t have our new contract ready and signed. It’s been rough with our old contract has it dated itself and has many gray areas. That is why I keep asking her about the new contract.
We have been discussing the I idea of a male top to have his way with me. Not sure how that is going to go. I don’t want the jealousy but want the mind less unattached sex. But we want a regular guy for that to so we don’t have to worry. We had a guy then he moved. Dam jobs move people all the time and it sucks as you like someone and then they ain’t around long.
I am sexually desirous of sex right now. Actually I want some cock. Hard rough abandoned sex with a male that just won’t cum and forces you through several orgasms. I kinda got sidetracked thinking of my desires. I need to go back to work. The fifty or 100 licks from the paddle would be worth the trouble of getting a guy to orgasm. The creamy juice of a job well done. Then the spanking to drive me over the edge. πŸ™‚
image

What else can I talk about? I got lost on what to say it seems.
Well here’s to you and the cowboy who tamed the west. Oh don’t get me started, the west didn’t need taming. Actually it was stolen, by greedy white people but that is another blog in itself.
image

We are here for freedom of expression and link and sex and well sex. Denial of sex because we wanted it. We asked for it and agreed. Heck I agreed to have a contract that hasn’t come to fruiting yet.
I was thinking of fellow kink blogger denying thumper, I wonder how his boy friend search is going. Though his dominate Has not agreed yet. I kinda hope she does but allows it on her terms. Like that in which I stated above for me. Though I have the same issues with it be does.
I have not really seen much from Monkey and lady. Though they have had a good time on vacation and being denied. Such fun.
I am still in self denial due to the piercing. It has its good days and today isn’t one of them. I am having a little discomfort. And I am ready for this heading to finally complete. I really want to lose the under wear. I hate wearing it. But I am still to tender to go without and it was early March when we went to have it done.
I may have mentioned this before but my dad will talk the ears off a jack rabbit. I think I found it why. I work alone with no one to speak to. So I do like to give my opinions or receive them and have some conversation. So I fund my self longing for some meaningful correspondence.
I best end this post or I won’t have anything to talk about tomorrow. Have good afternoon all.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. LadynMonkey says:

    Sounds like you’re a bit hard up for some sex! I hope things work themselves out. We’re just waiting on mother nature to get back to some real play. Especially since my new toy came in the mail!! πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. abezure says:

      Cant wait to bear abojt that

      Like

    2. abezure says:

      But yes i need some sex any sex anal penile what ever. Oops now i sound like a slut πŸ™‚

      Like

      1. LadynMonkey says:

        Yes, you sound like a good willing little slut! πŸ™‚

        Like

      2. abezure says:

        He he he yes now to find a boy friend I am off to dream land

        Like

      3. LadynMonkey says:

        Night night!

        Like

Leave a Reply

