12 Comments Add yours

  1. writingthebody says:

    I am unable to…..my god, it looks like it hurts so much!

    Like

    1. abezure says:

      Once you reach the point of flexibility she has it Sorrento l doesn’t hurt. I been there o just got to find time to do it again. Dam it life gets on the way.

      Like

      1. writingthebody says:

        Ah! Just as long as you promise that’s so. Being a masochist myself, I do get pain, but contortion….that is a stretch for me…no pun intended….

        Like

      2. abezure says:

        Ha ha it’s not that bad. But we all have different idea’s. It isn’t for every one that’s for sure.

        Like

      3. writingthebody says:

        Well…I could always learn I guess.

        Like

      4. abezure says:

        Only if it excites you. Don’t do anything just because some one else pushes. Except you Mistress.

        Like

      5. writingthebody says:

        As you say, except my Mistress.

        Like

      6. abezure says:

        Not to get to personal but, are you male or female. Some reason I missed that part some place.

        Like

      7. writingthebody says:

        Male….I guess the kind of pain I get is different…even so, I can learn.

        Like

      8. writingthebody says:

        Funny, on that theme, I posted on how male masochists do not look cool, if that makes sense. Dommes do, and female subs do as well….here is that post…
        http://writingthebody.wordpress.com/2014/05/09/our-endless-shame-just-for-being-what-we-are-masochism-and-shame/

        Like

      9. abezure says:

        Even if we have a male dominant it’s the same thing. Just a thing. I even sort of referred to that my self in my last story

        Like

      10. writingthebody says:

        Yes, we want to be objects, I think! Their things to use…and perhaps sometimes to care for.

        Like

Leave a Reply

