24 April Journal

Apparently i didn’t know what day it was yesterday. I labeled the post wrong on the day. I have since fixed it. Been playing with this new phone. WordPress works much better. But everything else is completely different. Its gonna take some time to get used to all the changes. No it isn’t bigger than my last one. Part of the screen is taken up by some menu buttons. So the screen is the same as the last one. But everything works and it doesn’t lock up. Not much for storage with no SD card slot. Oh well such is life in the slow lane. šŸ™‚
image

This thing is cool wordpress and other sites load so fast. I can read posts when I am in down time. I don’t have to wait till I get home. Weeeeeee šŸ™‚
Its been a day, fast and tiring to go with the already tired bones. I get home then get open handed spanked then i get to eat. A reminder of my place before her. Then she checks my texts which none to anyone but her. Somtimes it is with my boss.
Well i am going to bed early. I didnt sleep well last night, i didnt get my whacky wednesday spanking. šŸ˜¦

One Comment Add yours

  1. Kelly says:

    Congrats on the phone!

    Like

Leave a Reply

