15 April Journal

Well its tax day. Such a bummer for some and others its good. But enough of the government getting our money its depressing.
image

I started this post once. My phone is being stupid and wouldnt upload the post draft. I had to hard reset the phone, because it was locking up, freezing while typing and so on. I am due a new phone, but until Mistress gets a job that lets her work i am stuck with a phone from the past. Its the galaxy before it was called galaxy. I like the phone but its old. Slme apps dont like it because it is on the wrong OS. So everything i wrote earlier and forgot is gone. Such a bummer, such is life we cant always get what we want.
It has been uneventful today other than the phone, and working. No play, sex, or fun times. Mistress hasnt gotten gainful employment. We are sort of stuck at home like we are in tons of snow and cant get out. She has been working on the new contract because i have asked. Dealing with my phone has put me late in getting to finish this restarted post. So maybe i can leave off on a sexy bdsm note of fantasy. Good night all
image

image

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Kelly says:

    It may or may not be your phone. WP always freezes up on my i5Phone, their mobile app is crap! If I have more than a line to type I do it in notepad and copy+paste to keep from losing stuff. Oh and I’m curious to see changes are in store from your TPE contract, so do keep us posted. πŸ™‚ ugh taxes!

    Like

    1. abezure says:

      Oh the phone has been doing all that before i put word press on it. On my tablet i have no issues with the app. Anyway i like you am waiting for the new contract. Who knows what is instore for Uus but her. We already did our taxes so good for us.
      On another note, may i say with out being rude, you sure have a pretty smile and face. Sorry if it was to forward. πŸ™‚ :-b

      Like

      1. Kelly says:

        Oh then maybe it’s my phone… I bashed WP on twitter and got lots of unwanted attention lol. No it’s not rude, and thank you for the compliment, that was a good day. I had lots to be smiling about. Best wishes and your Mistress.

        Like

  2. Kelly says:

    Best wishes to you and your Mistress… my fingers can’t keep up this evening. πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. abezure says:

      I know what you mean. I passed out at 830 last night. Still tired this morning. I think the weather is getting us all down. Have a great day.

      Like

Leave a Reply

