Post Orgasmic Torture

image

So you tie your male slave up. Tease and masturebate him to orgasm. But then dont stop the stroking. Keep going and going and going……. he will for sure moan squirm, fight and what ever else he can think of. So be sure you have him bound really good. I have had this and it was torture, yet fun, and sadistic. I loved it actually despite the fact i wanted her to stop.
Then when you are done with that before he goes soft try riding his cock and see what happens. I never had this part i would like to though. You see a males penis head is so sensitive after orgasm he doesnt want it touched. So have your jollies ladies and gents with your sub/slave.
I post this for Monkey and Lady. I think she will get alot of enjoyment from this.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. LadynMonkey says:

    Hehe you just know how I like to torment my boy, huh? Thanks for the post! 🙂

    Like

    1. abezure says:

      I just thought you would enjoy that. Email me or her sometime and swap stories and ideas. It would be fun.

      Like

  2. Sissy Tammy says:

    Reblogged this on sissytammy and commented:
    I enjoy reading this

    Like

Leave a Reply

