Playtime 3/22/2014

It was a great night and i cant wait for the reward!!!

msaisuhiblog

image

We started the night by going to our favorite dungeon.  I have plans on trying to get my slave into subspace and my pleasure of torturing him. Well I almost got him there, but because I am only 5’1″ and he is 6’4″ and had him standing up tied against the cross woods, I was just too afraid that if I got him there that he would hurt himself by falling or falling on me. Either way was not an option for safety reasons. And then no place for me to sit and cuddle him for after care. But after an hour I decided that it was time to go home.

image

Once we got home, I showered and we got ready to go to bed. Being the good slave that he is he got into his position at the foot of the bed with his lease in his mouth with…

View original post 269 more words

Leave a Reply

