I must really be horny

I woke this morning and did my normal routine. Being saturday i didnt go to work, so i watched some tv. Three Stooges was on IFC they were doing a dance routine, or should i say the girls were. I instantly got aroused as the girls were HOT. The dance was the 1930s routine with some leg showing and the dress’ were of that era along with the hair. I dont know why bjt that hair and such has always been a turn on to me. My new penis piercing and the raging erection was about to send me over the edge. Then they cut to a comercial, oh good grief. I guess thats a good thing as we are going to our local dungeon tonight. Maybe i can be beaten to tomorrow tonight. But more on that later. But oh my gosh those legs were something to bow down on and love for eternity.
image
These are the three that got my arousal going thjs morning. Boy the hair the small amount of undies that shown in the spins, and those legs oh my gosh those legs, wooo hooo!!! The one in the middle was the hottest i feel. But they were all just down right wonderful. Having fun on that set, must have been just grand.

image
Look at her pretty risque for the time.

How many of you find the “HOTTIES” of the 1920-1940s hot. I sure do, but i always felt i was born in the wrong era, to late so to speak. Maybe i am reincarnated from another life. I just dont know, though it sure feels that way.
Here is to a good day of home chore production, and a great night of being a slave bitch.
image

image
Enjoy my friends

Leave a Reply

